Launch

Join Our Live Public Launch Event on YouTube

Digitex Futures
• Digitex Futures
July 31, 2020

The Digitex Futures exchange is open to the public, and it’s time to celebrate!

From this moment, anyone and everyone can access zero-fee cryptocurrency futures trading on the Digitex Futures exchange. It’s been a hell of a ride to get here, but we always knew we’d make it in the end.

And what a day we have planned.

Starting from 13:00 UTC (09:00 EST, 14:00 BST, 15:00 CET, and 16:00 MSK), we will be LIVE on YouTube for a marathon, five-hour streaming session. We have an absolutely stellar lineup of crypto influencers, traders, and long-standing Digitex supporters including:

  • Ivan on Tech
  • Trader Cobb
  • Money Guru
  • CTO Larsson
  • Top Traders
  • Back&Lay PRO
  • Crypto Zombie
  • Doc Severson (Ready Set Crypto)
  • BitBoy Crypto
  • Altcoin Daily

PLUS – our biggest-ever giveaway of $250,000 worth of DGTX tokens and a haul of Digitex-branded merchandise. There will be over 1,500 winners in total, with a prize distribution every thirty minutes.

Stay tuned until the very end to be in with a chance of becoming one of ten lucky winners who walks away with a grand prize of $5,000 worth of DGTX each.

Adam will be online throughout the whole event, accompanied by a guest host. They’ll be taking your questions, splashing the DGTX, and generally making sure that our launch day gets the full-on party treatment that it richly deserves.

YOU DON’T WANT TO MISS THIS!

Tune in now. You can watch above, or over on our YouTube channel where we’ll be taking your questions live from the chat.

To participate in the giveaway*, you have to be logged into your Digitex Futures exchange account, making trades, and with a minimum deposit of 1,000 DGTX in your account.

*Full terms and conditions apply, see our event announcement for further details.

July 31, 2020
Digitex Futures

Join Our Live Public Launch Event on YouTube

Digitex Futures
Launch

The Digitex Futures exchange is open to the public, and it’s time to celebrate!

From this moment, anyone and everyone can access zero-fee cryptocurrency futures trading on the Digitex Futures exchange. It’s been a hell of a ride to get here, but we always knew we’d make it in the end.

And what a day we have planned.

Starting from 13:00 UTC (09:00 EST, 14:00 BST, 15:00 CET, and 16:00 MSK), we will be LIVE on YouTube for a marathon, five-hour streaming session. We have an absolutely stellar lineup of crypto influencers, traders, and long-standing Digitex supporters including:

  • Ivan on Tech
  • Trader Cobb
  • Money Guru
  • CTO Larsson
  • Top Traders
  • Back&Lay PRO
  • Crypto Zombie
  • Doc Severson (Ready Set Crypto)
  • BitBoy Crypto
  • Altcoin Daily

PLUS – our biggest-ever giveaway of $250,000 worth of DGTX tokens and a haul of Digitex-branded merchandise. There will be over 1,500 winners in total, with a prize distribution every thirty minutes.

Stay tuned until the very end to be in with a chance of becoming one of ten lucky winners who walks away with a grand prize of $5,000 worth of DGTX each.

Adam will be online throughout the whole event, accompanied by a guest host. They’ll be taking your questions, splashing the DGTX, and generally making sure that our launch day gets the full-on party treatment that it richly deserves.

YOU DON’T WANT TO MISS THIS!

Tune in now. You can watch above, or over on our YouTube channel where we’ll be taking your questions live from the chat.

To participate in the giveaway*, you have to be logged into your Digitex Futures exchange account, making trades, and with a minimum deposit of 1,000 DGTX in your account.

*Full terms and conditions apply, see our event announcement for further details.

Latest News